Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Beth Charles Norris

Mary Beth Charles Norris

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Charles Norris
"Excellent….5 out of 5!!! Very professional and knowledgeable and efficient in making the changes that were necessary from the previous company I had insurance with. Thank you Ashlee Kennedy!!!"
Profile photo of david roebker

david roebker

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david roebker
"After over 20 years with USAA prices going up for no reason, I switched to Ashlee Kennedy – State Farm Insurance. They provided excellent comparative information , were friendly, and had the best rates. Ashlee and Sam were very prompt in giving a quote and assisted with canceling USAA. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Cotton

Richard Cotton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cotton
"Outstanding service and an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of J L

J L

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"I switched over to Ashlee Kennedy over a year ago after being with another insurance company for over 20 years. The transition was easy and effortless with the help of Felicitas. The team is easy to talk to and offer solutions not excuses when it comes to payments or policy options. Danke!"
Profile photo of Heather Foster

Heather Foster

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Foster
"I have been very pleased with our agent Ashlee Kennedy /State Farm since switching about a year ago. I worked with Felicitas Castro (sales rep) who let me know that my home owner insurance with a prior company was going to increase significantly. I had not seen the notice prior but when checking my renewal rate, she was absolutely correct. State Farm offered me more coverage at a lesser rate for home and auto and I quickly made the switch. Felicitas is quick to respond and very knowledgeable regarding any questions I have."
Profile photo of Barbara Maynard

Barbara Maynard

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Maynard
"Ashlee and her staff are very knowledgeable about all their policies. I would highly recommend them for all of you Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robby Nunn

Robby Nunn

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Nunn
"Wonderful people work until your problem is solved"
Profile photo of Аружан Токтарбаева

Аружан Токтарбаева

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Аружан Токтарбаева
"Meaghan was extremely helpful and patient with me. Insurance can be complicated but she made the whole process easy to understand and made me feel confident in my choice"
Profile photo of Troy Murphy

Troy Murphy

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Murphy
"Knowledgeable, friendly and worth the visit to make positive changes."
Profile photo of Paige Nalley

Paige Nalley

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Nalley
"Samantha is literally a life saver. She really knows her stuff when it comes to insurance. She has taught me so much and so thankful to have her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Noah Shank

Noah Shank

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Shank
"Sam helped me get the best insurance coverage and I'd recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Anders Lagmark

Anders Lagmark

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anders Lagmark
"I was very pleased with my experience at Ashley Kennedy from the fantastic rates, speed and costumer service from their entire staff. But most of all I’m very impressed by Samantha Reinshagen. She was very nice, attentive and straight to the point. I hope to be working with Samantha from here on out."
Profile photo of Patrick Thelen

Patrick Thelen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Thelen
"I can't say enough good things about my experience with the Ashlee Kennedy State Farm agency. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism that made me feel like a valued customer. The team at this agency goes above and beyond to provide excellent service, answering all my questions and helping me find the perfect insurance coverage for my needs. They made the entire process easy and stress-free, and it's clear they genuinely care about their clients. If you're looking for an insurance agency that combines exceptional customer service with top-notch coverage, this State Farm agency is the place to go. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of jacob davis

jacob davis

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jacob davis
"Inconsistent billing, asked a question regarding micro transactions on my bill and a representative said they would call me back. Fast forward a month later, they call me to remind me about my bill. I'm not going to give payment or resume payment until issue is resolved. This issue was resolved on that phone call then it happened again in the same manner, this time the bill was almost 200 dollars more and no answer or information until a woman contacted me this morning to remind them that I haven't payed almost 400 dollars for one vehicle. I told her the same thing and also said she'll call me back, I guess I won't hear from state farm for another month lol"
Profile photo of Kathy Chase

Kathy Chase

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Chase
"Every time I call with questions, Felicia always helps me . She is very friendly and you can see that she wants to make sure that State Farm gives me the best service possible with little to no waits. In fact everyone I ha e talked to has been very helpful. But especially Felicia. *************************This is an updated review. I have been working with Ashlee Kennedy State Farm for years now. I have never had one bad experience with this group. I have been working with Megan these past several months and I would like to really thank her for all the help she has given me through a very difficult time. Finances became VERY strained while I was taking care of my father who had alzheimers and my husband was laid off with covid. Megan worked with me the whole way every month. She spent time researching the best prices and helped me with a temporary payment plan till I was completely caught up! I would definitely recommend this State Farm group . It is clear that they care.💕💕💕 Thank you for all your help Megan!!💕💕💕💕"
Profile photo of David Hedgespeth

David Hedgespeth

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hedgespeth
"Helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Val

Val

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val
"Sam was very pleasant she made me feel very comfortable and she talked thew things I didn’t understand step by step."
Profile photo of Adam Durso

Adam Durso

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Durso
"I just started with this location. They were great and very accommodating. The insurance rep Sam was amazing. She knew her stuff and had me in and out fast. I called the day before and signed up over the phone and said I would finish up in person the next day. Over night while she was off she did work and found other options to help me save money. Thank you Sam you and your office rule."
Profile photo of Travis Cummins

Travis Cummins

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Cummins
"Great service, fast and affordable. Thank you"
Profile photo of USNdiverdown

USNdiverdown

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by USNdiverdown
"Very nice to visit and me Sam . She was very friendly and explained everything I great detail."
Profile photo of Sonam Lama

Sonam Lama

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonam Lama
"Had questions regarding the renters insurance. Felicitas was really helpful to answer those and she adjusted my policy accordingly."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Megan from Ashlee Kennedy’s office is awesome, thank you so much for taking care of me this morning!"
Profile photo of D Wash

D Wash

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Wash
"Welcoming, personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bradley Burtner

Bradley Burtner

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Burtner
"Great agency. Meaghan McGraw handles our accounts. She just did an account review and made some good suggestions and gave us options that included discounts from bundling. She is very knowledgeable and has your best interest at heart. Joni and I strongly recommend State Farm, Ashlee Kennedy’s agency and Meaghan if she is available."
Profile photo of Rebecca Julian-Sams

Rebecca Julian-Sams

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Julian-Sams
"Ashlee is great to work with. She explained everything to me and has covered all my insurance needs"